Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrej Suskavcevic

Andrej Suskavcevic

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrej Suskavcevic
"Lileen has been a great resource as I moved my family insurance needs to State Farm. Very responsive, timely and consistent in top notch customer service. Great experience."
Profile photo of Johnny Hong

Johnny Hong

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Hong
"John was the agent that helped me with my policy. He provided great service and was very helpful."
Profile photo of spirit2bfree

spirit2bfree

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spirit2bfree
"I had the most wonderful experience receiving a home/Auto insurance quote from John Dickey. He was tremendously helpful and very knowledgeable. Hence, l jumped on board and became a client of State Farm. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Fabian B

Fabian B

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian B
"Lileen was great from the beginning of my quote throughout the entire process of binding my policy. She was able to provide various options for me to compare the most cost effective/best coverage option that suited my needs. She is also very personable and I enjoyed working with her. I 100% recommend her to fulfill your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cassandra Bieber

Cassandra Bieber

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bieber
"Very helpful and professional! Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gonzalez
"Thank you John for making the process to get a new insurance quick and easy! Appreciated all of your help!"
Profile photo of LouAnne Greenwald

LouAnne Greenwald

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LouAnne Greenwald
"John Dickey at Lileen Schwarz' State Farm Agency helped me with both renters and auto insurance when I moved across country to New Jersey. John was courteous, efficient and knowledgable - a terrific ally during a time of great transition. Thanks, John!"
Profile photo of Guy Rosmarin

Guy Rosmarin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Rosmarin
"John was very professional, informative, supportive and prompt."
Profile photo of Bill Amann

Bill Amann

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Amann
"Lileen Schwarz is such a pleasure to deal with. She is always on top of things, and is very responsive. I have not felt this happy with my insurance agent for a long, long time."
Profile photo of Wayne Autry

Wayne Autry

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Autry
"My representative is Jasmine Lipowczan, she was extremely professional, pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend utilizing her services."
Profile photo of Dayana Martinez

Dayana Martinez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Martinez
"Excellent attention from John Dickey, very attentive, kind, he explained everything as it should be, he made sure to answer all my concerns, I will definitely recommend his service, very grateful, God bless you!"
Profile photo of sandi carr

sandi carr

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandi carr
"Jasmine, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jose Macias

Jose Macias

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Macias
"A special thanks to Jasmine, for helping me with my auto insurance. She saved me a lot of money. I will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of K G

K G

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"Jasmine was a great help! She made the process of switching from my old carrier seamless."
Profile photo of Stephanie McKenzie

Stephanie McKenzie

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McKenzie
"In my time of distress I called Ms. Lileen Schwarz and received world class customer service. Sometimes it’s not what you say it’s how you speak to people that makes a difference. Thank you sincerely for your assistance today."
Profile photo of andrew caldwell

andrew caldwell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew caldwell
"very professional, polite and always answers my questions."
Profile photo of chris wimer

chris wimer

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris wimer
"I was able to switch over from Farmers in a matter of minutes with some basic questions, and actually able to speak to someone local who was interested in me being a satisfied customer. If you are reading this call Rachel Bates and the crew in Somerville office and sign up ASAP, you will love the prices !!!"
Profile photo of Sachin Sanap

Sachin Sanap

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sachin Sanap
"Super easy and best quotes received from Jasmine. Answer all questions as well."
Profile photo of Romila Saha

Romila Saha

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romila Saha
"It was just by chance that we got in touch with Ms. Jasmine Lipowczan - at the right time when we were looking to get homeowners insurance. From the get go, Jasmine has been excellent. She worked with us constantly giving information, responding to my millions of questions and emails and we were able to get what we needed in less than 48 hours!! Constant email communications, and follow ups from Jasmine ensured we get the required service in the quickest possible time. Jasmine is professional, courteous and extremely helpful. Cannot thank her enough for all her help. Absolutely highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Marnell

Jennifer Marnell

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marnell
"Amazing agent…was able to get me a great rate, many discounts and fully explained all of my options…give her a call…you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Patience Knepper

Patience Knepper

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patience Knepper
"I am very pleased with the help and service Jasmine Lipowczan provided. I would definitely recommend working with her."
Profile photo of earline brown

earline brown

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by earline brown
"My experience was Great ! Everything went smoothly! jasmine took her time to explain everything. I’m a senior citizen so I really appreciated her patience and friendly personality!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Rice

Kenneth Rice

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Rice
"Rachel was such a pleasure to work with, she answered all my questions and was extremely patient (thank you). The entire process was very smooth and she had me up and running with my new policy in no time. Such a pleasure to be able to call and get someone on the phone when you need to."
Profile photo of Kevin Colombo

Kevin Colombo

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Colombo
"Jasmine was absolutely amazing, she was very resourceful and saved me a lot of money on my car insurance, thank you Jasmine !!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Boykin

Jaime Boykin

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Boykin
"I had Jasmine she was such a great person she was right on point n all... Jasmine helped me out alot n am very appreciate with every thing she done for me the other...Thank you so much for the great work u did...🥰🥰🥰"