Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rom Gomez

Rom Gomez

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rom Gomez
"Berryhill very informative took care of everything within a few days and save me a boatload of money at the same time thank you guys"
Profile photo of Celeste Ryan

Celeste Ryan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Ryan
"John was the agent that really worked at getting me get the best rate possible for my policies. He showed my how much you can save with bundling home and auto together. Am very gratefull!"
Profile photo of HUMBERTO CHICA

HUMBERTO CHICA

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HUMBERTO CHICA
""John, I wanted to express my sincere gratitude for all your help in obtaining the insurance policy for my car and my home. Your support has been invaluable throughout the process and I am very grateful for your dedication and professionalism. Thank you for your attention to the details, your expert guidance, and your patience in answering all my questions. Thanks to you, I now have peace of mind knowing that my assets are properly protected. You are a true professional and I am very grateful for all your work!""
Profile photo of Jamie Hurst

Jamie Hurst

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hurst
"I worked with John. He was super helpful in switching us to State Farm and starting our new auto & home policy. John was very informative and friendly, and was able to get us started immediately with no issues!"
Profile photo of Caryn Sarnicki

Caryn Sarnicki

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn Sarnicki
"Great and quick service! Knowledeable and friendly. Thanks, John!"
Profile photo of Jessica Vargas

Jessica Vargas

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vargas
"Excelente un equipo maravilloso.. muy atentos"
Profile photo of CJ Young

CJ Young

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Young
"John was excellent. He answered all my questions and gave me opinions. I’m so grateful that I called StateFarm. A++ Service, Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cris Di Dario

Cris Di Dario

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cris Di Dario
"John was very professional and knowledgeable, making purchasing my new auto insurance easy and fast. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michele Brown

Michele Brown

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Brown
"The team is awesome! Very efficient and value your time."
Profile photo of Andrej Suskavcevic

Andrej Suskavcevic

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrej Suskavcevic
"Lileen has been a great resource as I moved my family insurance needs to State Farm. Very responsive, timely and consistent in top notch customer service. Great experience."
Profile photo of Johnny Hong

Johnny Hong

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Hong
"John was the agent that helped me with my policy. He provided great service and was very helpful."
Profile photo of spirit2bfree

spirit2bfree

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spirit2bfree
"I had the most wonderful experience receiving a home/Auto insurance quote from John Dickey. He was tremendously helpful and very knowledgeable. Hence, l jumped on board and became a client of State Farm. Thank you for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Fabian B

Fabian B

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabian B
"Lileen was great from the beginning of my quote throughout the entire process of binding my policy. She was able to provide various options for me to compare the most cost effective/best coverage option that suited my needs. She is also very personable and I enjoyed working with her. I 100% recommend her to fulfill your insurance needs. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cassandra Bieber

Cassandra Bieber

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Bieber
"Very helpful and professional! Wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Rosa Gonzalez

Rosa Gonzalez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Gonzalez
"Thank you John for making the process to get a new insurance quick and easy! Appreciated all of your help!"
Profile photo of LouAnne Greenwald

LouAnne Greenwald

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LouAnne Greenwald
"John Dickey at Lileen Schwarz' State Farm Agency helped me with both renters and auto insurance when I moved across country to New Jersey. John was courteous, efficient and knowledgable - a terrific ally during a time of great transition. Thanks, John!"
Profile photo of Guy Rosmarin

Guy Rosmarin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Rosmarin
"John was very professional, informative, supportive and prompt."
Profile photo of Bill Amann

Bill Amann

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Amann
"Lileen Schwarz is such a pleasure to deal with. She is always on top of things, and is very responsive. I have not felt this happy with my insurance agent for a long, long time."
Profile photo of Wayne Autry

Wayne Autry

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Autry
"My representative is Jasmine Lipowczan, she was extremely professional, pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend utilizing her services."
Profile photo of Dayana Martinez

Dayana Martinez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayana Martinez
"Excellent attention from John Dickey, very attentive, kind, he explained everything as it should be, he made sure to answer all my concerns, I will definitely recommend his service, very grateful, God bless you!"
Profile photo of sandi carr

sandi carr

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandi carr
"Jasmine, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jose Macias

Jose Macias

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Macias
"A special thanks to Jasmine, for helping me with my auto insurance. She saved me a lot of money. I will definitely recommend to others."
Profile photo of K G

K G

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K G
"Jasmine was a great help! She made the process of switching from my old carrier seamless."
Profile photo of Stephanie McKenzie

Stephanie McKenzie

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie McKenzie
"In my time of distress I called Ms. Lileen Schwarz and received world class customer service. Sometimes it’s not what you say it’s how you speak to people that makes a difference. Thank you sincerely for your assistance today."
Profile photo of andrew caldwell

andrew caldwell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrew caldwell
"very professional, polite and always answers my questions."